Company profile
  • Guangzhou Hailangyin Electronics Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Hailangyin Electronics) specializes in the development and production of various loudspeakers manufacturers.

    Products are widely used in plug-in sound, outdoor rod sound, stage sound, KVT card bag sound, portable sound and other products. Main speaker size: 4 inches, 5 inches, 6 inches, 6.5 inches, 7 inches, 8 inches, 12 inches, 15 inches. The company pays attention to process quality control and environmental control, and has perfect hardware equipment to ensure the perfect product. It specializes in the production and research of cavity horn, waterproof horn, high temperature horn and other fields.

    At present, the company has more than 100 products to meet the needs of different customers. We have many senior electro-acoustic research and development personnel, and have rich experience in electro-acoustic development. We can develop and design products for customers. The company has advanced quality testing equipment and complete quality testing means, strictly enforce ISO9002 quality assurance system standards in the production process, further enhance the company's management level, ensure product quality is reliable, timely delivery, praised by customers.

    Facing the future market, the company will continue to work hard, always adhere to the quality policy of "striving for survival by quality; striving to improve and develop", and wholeheartedly provide high-quality products for customers at home and abroad. Wish to cooperate with old and new customers in trade, technology and other fields more deeply and sincerely.

Guangzhou Hailangyin Electronics Co., Ltd. Copyright

Address: No. 85 Jinghu Avenue, Xinya Street, Huadu District, Guangzhou, Third Floor, No. 1

公司简介
  • 广州市海浪音电子有限公司(简称:海浪音电子)专业开发生产各类扬声器的厂家。

    产品广泛应用于插卡音响、户外拉杆音响、舞台音响、KVT卡包音响、手提音响等产品。主营喇叭尺寸:4寸、5寸、6寸、6.5寸、7寸、8寸、12寸、15寸。公司注重过程质量控制和环境控制,拥有完善的硬件设备,确保了产品的完美,特别专注于腔体喇叭,防水喇叭,高温喇叭等领域的生产及研发。

    目前公司有百余款产品满足不同客户的需求, 我们拥有多位资深电声研发人员,有丰富的电声开发经验,可为客户开发和设计所需产品。公司拥有先进的质量检测设备和完整的质量检测手段, 在生产过程中严格执行ISO9002质量保证体系标准,进一步提升公司的管理水平, 确保产品质量可靠,交货及时,深受客商好评。

    面对未来的市场, 公司将一如既往,不息努力,始终坚持“ 以品质求生;力改进求发展” 的质量方针, 竭诚为国内外广大客户提供优质的产品。愿与新老客户在贸易、技术等领域更深层地真诚合作。 

广州市海浪音电子有限公司 版权所有   粤ICP备19001961号

地址:广州市花都区新雅街镜湖大道85号自编1号第三层

电脑版 | 手机版